Promote You Book Online with Book Video Trailers

Vampire Girl by Karpov Kinrade | Official Book Trailer

77 views

0   0


From USA TODAY bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more.

Get your copy today at: http://www.thevampiregirl.com/

For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.

Published 12 months ago

Category Video  /  Horror

Tagsvampire dystopian young adult romance paranormal romance fantasy

View More
Comments

0 Comments